LaunchDarkly
All Systems Operational
API ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Streaming API ? Operational
90 days ago
99.98 % uptime
Today
Mobile Streaming API ? Operational
90 days ago
99.98 % uptime
Today
Web interface ? Operational
90 days ago
99.94 % uptime
Today
Feature flag CDN ? Operational
90 days ago
100.0 % uptime
Today
Non-core Services ? Operational
Event Ingestion ? Operational
Analytics Data Stream ? Operational
Usage Metrics ? Operational
Experimentation Operational
Data Export ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Major outage
Partial outage
No downtime recorded on this day.
had a major outage
had a partial outage
Past Incidents
Jan 23, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Jan 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 21, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 20, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 19, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 18, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 17, 2020
Resolved - All Flag Insights data have been processed. The incident has been resolved.
Jan 17, 22:25 PST
Monitoring - Flight Insights data ingestion has been restored and remains operational. A small amount of data needs to be reprocessed; we will complete that in the next few hours.
Jan 17, 10:11 PST
Identified - Flag Insights data are available again and correct through the 6:00am PDT (14:00 UTC) hour. We are working to resume ingesting data from 7:00am PDT (15:00 UTC) and forward.
Jan 17, 08:28 PST
Investigating - Flag Insights metrics are unavailable at this time. Flag evaluation functionality is unaffected by this issue.
Jan 17, 06:49 PST
Jan 16, 2020
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
Jan 16, 19:48 PST
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
Jan 16, 15:47 PST
Investigating - We are currently investigating this issue.
Jan 16, 12:01 PST
Jan 15, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 14, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 13, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 12, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 11, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 10, 2020

No incidents reported.

Jan 9, 2020

No incidents reported.